本文へスキップ

JICEF contributes to the internal combustion engine industry from a new perspective.

English HomeAbout activities>JICEF Member List

JICEF Member List as of 1 April 2022

Member Corporations (47)

 Akasaka Diesels Limited  https://www.akasaka-diesel.jp/en/
 Daido Metal Co., Ltd.  https://www.daidometal.com/
 Daihatsu Diesel Mfg. Co., Ltd.  http://www.dhtd.co.jp/en/index.html
 ENEOS Corporation  https://www.eneos.co.jp/english/
 Fuji Electric Systems Co., Ltd.  https://www.fujielectric.com/
 The Hanshin Diesel Works, Ltd.  http://www.hanshin-dw.co.jp/english/product.html
 Hino Motors Ltd.  https://www.hino-global.com/
 Hitachi Zosen Corporation  https://www.hitachizosen.co.jp/english/
 Honda R&D Co., Ltd.  https://global.honda/?from=navi_header
 Horiba, Ltd.  https://www.horiba.com/en_en/
 Idemitsu Kosan Co., Ltd.  https://www.idemitsu.com/index.html
 IHI Corporation  https://www.ihi.co.jp/en/
 IHI Power Systems Co., Ltd.  https://www.ihi.co.jp/ips/english/index.html
 Infineum Japan Ltd.  http://www.infineum.com
 ISEKI & Co., LTD.  https://www.iseki.co.jp/english/
 Isuzu Motors Ltd.  https://www.isuzu.co.jp/world/index.html
 Japan Engine Corporation  https://www.j-eng.co.jp/en/index.html
 Kawasaki Heavy Industries, Ltd.  https://global.kawasaki.com/en/
 Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha, Ltd.  https://www.kline.co.jp/en/index.html
 Kobe Steel, Ltd.  https://www.kobelco.co.jp/english/
 Komatsu Ltd.  https://home.komatsu/en/
 KUBOTA Corporation  https://www.kubota.com/
 MAKITA Corporation  https://www.makita-corp.com/en/
 MAN Energy Solutions Japan Ltd.  https://www.man-es.com/
 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.  https://www.mhi.com
 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Marine
 Machinery & Equipment Co., Ltd.
 https://www.mhi-mme.com/index.html
 Mitsubishi Kakoki Kaisha, Ltd.  http://www.kakoki.co.jp/english/index.html
 Mitsui E & S Machinery Co., Ltd.  https://www.mes.co.jp/english/
 Mitsui E & S Systems Research Inc.  https://www.msr.co.jp/english/index.html
 Mitsui O. S. K. Lines, Ltd.  https://www.mol.co.jp/en/index.html
 Nabtesco Corporation  https://www.nabtesco.com/en/
 Nico Precision Co., Inc.  http://www.nico-precision.com/en/index.html
 Nippon Kaiji Kyokai (ClassNK)  https://www.classnk.or.jp/hp/en/
 Nippon Yuka Kogyo Co., Ltd.  https://www.nipponyuka.co.jp/
 Nippon Yusen Kabushiki Kaisha (NYK Line)  https://www.nyk.com/english/
 NITTAN Corporation  https://www.niv.co.jp/english/
 Osaka Gas Co., Ltd.  https://www.osakagas.co.jp/en/
 Riken Corporation  http://www.riken.co.jp/english/
 Toa Koki Co., Ltd.  https://toakoki.co.jp/en/index.html
 Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd.  https://www.tokyo-gas.co.jp/en/
 Toshiba Energy Systems & Solutions  Corporation  https://www.toshiba-energy.com/en/index.htm
 Turbo Systems United Co., Ltd.  http://www.turbo.co.jp/doc/eng/index.html
 Veritas Petroleum Services (VPS)  http://www.v-p-s.com
 Winterthur Gas & Diesel Japan Ltd.  https://www.wingd.com/en/
 Woodward Japan, Ltd.  
 Woods Corporation  http://www.woods-corp.co.jp/blocks/index/00014
 Yanmar Power Technology Co., Ltd.  https://www.yanmar.com/global/
   
   
   
   



Member Associations (21)

 Advanced Cogeneration and Energy  Utilization Center Japan  https://www.ace.or.jp/web/en/aboutus/aboutus_0010.html
 The Federation of Electric Power
 Companies of Japan
 https://www.fepc.or.jp/english/
 Gas Turbine Society of Japan  http://www.gtsj.org/english/index.html
 Japan Auto Parts Industries
 Association
 https://www.japia.or.jp/en/top/
 Japan Construction Machinery and  Construction Association   https://jcmanet.or.jp/english/
 Japan Federation of Coastal Shipping Associations  http://www.naiko-kaiun.or.jp/ (Japanese)
 The Japan Gas Association  https://www.gas.or.jp/en/
 The Japan Institution of Marine Engineering  https://www.jime.jp/C00
 Japan Land Engine Manufacturers Association  https://www.lema.or.jp/en/index.html
 Japan Ship Machinery and Equipment Association  https://www.jsmea.or.jp/index_en.html
 Japan Soceity of Naval Architects and Ocean Engineers  https://www.jasnaoe.or.jp/en/
 The Japan Society for Aeronautical and Space Sciences  https://www.jsass.or.jp/webe/
 The Japan Society of Mechanical Engineers  https://www.jsme.or.jp/english/
 The Japanese Shipowners' Association  http://www.jsanet.or.jp/e/index.html
 National Maritime Research Institute  https://www.nmri.go.jp/en/index.html
 Nippon (Japan) Engine Generator Association  http://www.nega.or.jp (Japanese)
 Petroleum Association of Japan  https://www.paj.gr.jp/english/
 SHIN NIHON KENTEI KYOKAI  https://www.shinken.or.jp/english/service/
 The Shipbuilders' Association of Japan  https://www.sajn.or.jp/e
 The Society of Automotive Engineers of Japan, Inc.  https://www.jsae.or.jp/en/
 Thermal and Nuclear Power Engineering Society  https://www.tenpes.or.jp/e_index.html
   



Temporary Member (1)

 Gas & Diesel Engine Consultant (GDEC)  -
   






バナースペース

JICEF

Japan Internal Combusiton
Engine Federation

TEL +81-3-6457-9789
FAX +81-3-6457-9787
e-mail: jicef_office@jicef.org

Uchida Bldg. 7th Floor,
17-1, Shinbashi 1-chome,
Minato-ku,
Tokyo,
105-0004 Japan


Follow us